about this everyday thing

I can’t do it. I’ve tried and I was successful, but everyday is too much for me. I’ll do my best but I won’t promise everyday. I’m not sure the last time I blogged, but a lot has happened to me in the past few days. I don’t know what to do with myself. I say that way to much when I blog. I still don’t know if Jack is still dating his girlfriend and if he is, I am a trash person. I don’t know how to know for sure. I have stalked social media and asked only trusted friends, but that came up empty. Maybe it just means that it is not meant to be. How do you know for sure? I went and got lunch with Ryan and it is like months apart doesn’t matter. Not that I want our friendship to be anything more than that. It is just that for some reason, we always find a way to laugh about things. Now I find myself watching awkward. If you haven’t watched it, it is the greatest teen show ever. It is funny because watching her blog made me realize that I needed to blog. I’ll keep up with it now, but I am not going to be able to blog every day. I really have missed talking to you all. My mom is going out of town and leaving me home for 5 days. I know I should totally throw a rave, but that is just not me. I think I am going to go to the pool because I could really use a destresser. Maybe I’ll blog tonight but I’ll see you soon

XOXO

Leave a comment